Muhammad Ashraful Come Back and Joins Dhaka Metro in NCL



Following having a long  former national team pilote Mohammad Ashraful has  to competitive cricket. Following so many dilemma this individual finally for Dhaka Metro in the NCL.

Ashraful previously posted a Facebook . com status quoting he has become a tragic main character; and wishes to go back to the competitive crickinfo for his fan.
This individual wrote,
“Dear friends and fans today is the memorable and historical day for me and also for world cricket.
Upon 8 th september, 2001 I became the most youthful test centurion against Ceylon (veraltet). Still it is the world record. Consequently today is the psychological day for me. The morning will remain ever fresh during my heart. Believe myself cricket is my blood vessels, cricket is my cardiovascular system, cricket is my first love. I have no lover but cricket is my only love. Thus I can’t stay a single moment with away cricket.
But now I am just tragic hero. I’m not available in cricket accidently. But this is my promise I want to returning in national team whatever it takes. I actually want to play again for red-green. I want to give more historical victories to Bangladesh. Hope for me. Love circumstance all. ”
And each day later he posted, “My fight for survival will get started with National Crickinfo League. Hope I will be able to work in that. I have always been looking forward to play in NCL now. My spouse and i want to return everything to my fans. In the event only everyone will keep me in their wishes. ”
While, Ashraful still has to wait two more years to play in the international industry; he’s looking his way back to competitive home cricket. Through the entire three years of suspension Ashraful taken care of his fitness, playing crickinfo at home and in another country.

This edition of NCL will be like the previous one which will take place in two tiers;  Four teams will play in the first tier & four in the second tier.

First Tier Teams: Dhaka Metro, Dhaka Division, Barisal Division and Khulna Division.

Second Tier Teams: Rajshahi Division, Rangpur Division, Chittagong Division and Sylhet Division.



About Author

Leave A Reply