Who was awarded the Confederations Cup?


কনফেডারেশন্স কাপে কে কী পুরস্কার পেলেন.

The history of the two parties was in front of the team. Chile, however, did not get along with Germany. The Germans won the title for the first time in the Confederations Cup final on Sunday, after being hit by Chileans 1-0 in the final of the Confederations Cup. The two players of the champions of the country also enjoy flying with the joy of winning the country.

German midfielder Julian Duckler won the best player of the Confederations Cup. The tournament’s organizing committee chose Duckselmer as the best performer for the past two weeks.

On the other hand, another German star Timo Warner won the Golden Globe Award for the highest scorer. Warner scored equal goals with his teammate, Leo Goretza and the finalist Lars Stindle. Warner, however, went ahead to win the Golden Shoe. Warner was also adjudged in the final of the final.

If you lose in the final, then Claudio Bravo can take comfort. Chile’s Barcelona goalkeeper won the Golden Glove Award. Chilean goalkeeper Bravo has taken the tournament’s best goalkeeper from FIFA president Ziannie Inf.

Info : protidinersangbad.com


About Author

Leave A Reply