You Are Here: Home » Sports (Page 36)

London 2012 Artistic Gymnastics Competition Schedule

Saturday July 28 Men’s Qualifications 11:00 BST (5am CT) [MG3, KOR, GBR, CHN, FRA, MG4] 15:30 BST (9:30am CT) [ITA, USA, MG6, MG5, MG1, JPN] 20:00 BST (2pm CT) [ESP, UKR, ROU, GER, MG2, RUS] Sunday July 29 Women’s Qualifications 9:30 (3:30am CT) [MG2, MG6, MG1, BRA] 11:15 (5:15am CT) [MG4, ITA, MG3, AUS] 14:45 (8:45am CT) [USA, CAN, GBR, FRA] 16:30 (10:30am CT) [MG7, GER, CHN, RUS] 20:00 (2pm CT) [MG5, JPN, ...

Read more

Bangladesh climb No 4 in T20i rankings

The Twenty20 International rankings after whitewashing Ireland in the three-match series that finished on Saturday. Mohammad Ashraful was the pick of the batsman in Belfast, with 77 runs from the trio of fixtures, while Elias Sunny proved the best of the bowlers on the back of eight wickets, including a man of the match haul of five for 13 on debut. ...

Read more

Bangladesh won by 1 run

Bangladesh in Ireland T20I Series  Bangladesh 146/6 (20/20 ov)   Ireland 145/6 (20.0/20 ov) Bangladesh won by 1 run Toss Bangladesh, who chose to bat Series Bangladesh led the 3-match series 2-0 ...

Read more

India to resume cricket ties with Pakistan

Pakistan had strongly pitched for resuming cricketing ties during the foreign secretary-level talks between the two countries early. In a significant step towards improving bilateral relations, India and Pakistan will resume cricketing ties that were frozen after the 2008 Mumbai terror attacks. The security of the players and issuance of visas to fans who may come from Pakistan are matters dealt with by the ...

Read more

Brett Lee retired from international cricket

Australian fast bowler Brett Lee retired from international cricket on Friday, just days after he was forced to return home from England after sustaining another injury and a few months before he had pencilled in a possiThe 35-year-old, who first announced his decision on his Twitter page, sustained a right calf strain in the fourth one-day match of Australia's limited overs tour of England and was forced t ...

Read more

© 2016 Powered By my24bd.com Theme By Neef IT

Scroll to top
shared on wplocker.com